Slippers

Showing 6 results
Snufy 4 Toro slippers
Hot
New
Out Stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (9 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Chaussons

VENDOR: simple is Better

The Snufy slippers, inspired by the Jordan 4 Toro, combine comfort and style.- Mixed man / woman- Laces available for even more realism- High quality finishes- Details on the sidesSize guide:S / M (35-41)L / XL (42 - 47)  Child...

29,99 EUR
Snufy Wotherspoon Slippers
Hot
New
Out Stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: Out of Stock

PRODUCT TYPE: Chaussons

VENDOR: simple is Better

The Snufy slippers, inspired by the Air max Wotherspoon, combine comfort and style.- Mixed man / woman- Laces available for even more realism- High quality finishes- Details on the sides Size guide:S / M (35-41)L / XL (42 - 47) ...

39,99 EUR
Snufy 5 Grape Slippers
Hot
New
Out Stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: Out of Stock

PRODUCT TYPE: Chaussons

VENDOR: simple is Better

The Snufy slippers, inspired by the Jordan 5 Grape, combine comfort and style.- Mixed man / woman- Laces available for even more realism- High quality finishes- Details on the sidesSize guide:S (33-36)M (37- 41)L (42 - 44)xl (45 - 47)...

39,99 EUR
Snufy OG slippers
Hot
New
Out Stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: Out of Stock

PRODUCT TYPE: Chaussons

VENDOR: simple is Better

The Snufy slippers, inspired by Air max OG, combine comfort and style.- Mixed man / woman- Laces included for even more realism- High quality finishes- Details on the sides Size guide:S / M (35-41)L / XL (42 - 47) 

39,99 EUR
Snufy Wotherspoon Kids Slippers
Hot
New
Out Stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (10 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Chaussons

VENDOR: simple is Better

The Snufy slippers, inspired by the Air max Wotherspoon, combine comfort and style.- Special child size: shoe size 23.5 to 31- Laces available for even more realism- High quality finishes- Details on the sides > Delivery 5 working days

29,99 EUR
Snufy 4 Cavs Slippers
Hot
New
Out Stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: Out of Stock

PRODUCT TYPE: Chaussons

VENDOR: simple is Better

The Snufy slippers, inspired by the Jordan 4 Cavs, combine comfort and style.- Mixed man / woman- Laces available for even more realism- High quality finishes- Details on the sidesSize guide:S (33-36)M (37- 41)L (42 - 44)xl (45 - 47)...

39,99 EUR
Pre-loader
English en

Chaussons

Afficher 5 résultats
Chaussons Snufy 4 Toro
Tendance
Nouveau
Stock épuisé

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (8 articles)

Les Chaussons Snufy, inspirées par les Jordan 4 Toro, mêlent confort et style.- Mixtes homme/femme- Lacets disponibles pour encore plus de réalisme- Finitions haute qualité- Détails sur les cotésGuide des tailles:S/M (35-41)L/XL (42 - 47)  Enfant (23,5 - 31) *...

39,99 EUR
Chaussons Snufy Wotherspoon
Tendance
Nouveau
Stock épuisé

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (8 articles)

Les Chaussons Snufy, inspirées par les Air max Wotherspoon, mêlent confort et style.- Mixtes homme/femme- Lacets disponibles pour encore plus de réalisme- Finitions haute qualité- Détails sur les cotés Guide des tailles:S/M (35-41)L/XL (42 - 47)  Enfant (23,5 - 31)...

39,99 EUR
Chaussons Snufy 5 Grape
Tendance
Nouveau
Stock épuisé

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (10 articles)

Les Chaussons Snufy, inspirées par les Jordan 5 Grape, mêlent confort et style.- Mixtes homme/femme- Lacets disponibles pour encore plus de réalisme- Finitions haute qualité- Détails sur les cotésGuide des tailles:S (33-36)M (37- 41)L (42 - 44)xl (45 - 47)...

39,99 EUR
Chaussons Enfant Snufy Wotherspoon
Tendance
Nouveau
Stock épuisé

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (10 articles)

Les Chaussons Snufy, inspirées par les Air max Wotherspoon, mêlent confort et style.- Taille spéciale enfant: pointure 23,5 à 31- Lacets disponibles pour encore plus de réalisme- Finitions haute qualité- Détails sur les cotés > Livraison 5 jours ouvrés

29,99 EUR
Chaussons Snufy 4 Cavs
Tendance
Nouveau
Stock épuisé

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (2 articles)

Les Chaussons Snufy, inspirées par les Jordan 4 Cavs, mêlent confort et style.- Mixtes homme/femme- Lacets disponibles pour encore plus de réalisme- Finitions haute qualité- Détails sur les cotésGuide des tailles:S (33-36)M (37- 41)L (42 - 44)xl (45 - 47)...

39,99 EUR
Pre-loader